Search

 

 

Home

History & Mission

Meetings & Events

Activities

Membership Info

2006 Rose Show Results

Articles

Newsletters

Photo Album

Rose Tips

Links

Site Map
 

 

Our society is fortunate to have a number of members who have been trained and certified as Consulting Rosarians and Master Rosarians by the American Rose Society. These members are available for advice and consultation. Please call on any of them whenever you need help with your roses.

INSIDE PERIMETER

Anna Davis 404-843-8385 annadrose@aol.com

Nan Frost  678-358-7855 nan@nanfrost.com

Tim Harper 404-622-1841tjharpr@aol.com

Stan Leacock  770-833-2569  stan-l@att.net

Barry McCasland  404-550-9776 bmccas@ao.com

Michael Rooks 404-622-1841 tjharpr@aol.com

 

NORTH

David Baker 770-449-6407 bakerds21@aol.com

Cathy Farmer 770-928-2333 duancath@bellsouth.net

Bruce Gillett 770-425-3253 bgillett@comcast.net

Kitsy Mostellar 770-980-1680 kmostellar@juno.com

Ryan Tilley 770-517-9011 wtilley598@aol.com

Wendy Tilley  404-771-9300 wendy.tilley@comcast.net

Chris Woods 770-309-6302  cewoods1268@yahoo.com

Jane Zinn 770-973-6722 roseflute@bellsouth.net

 

EAST

Linda Bohne 770-822-6933 linda.bohne@mindspring.com

Al and Sara Coleman 678-432-4792 alsara.coleman@att.net

Henry Everett 770-938-3134 dandlioncat@earthlink.com

Nancy Miller 770-963-6490 2manyroses@bellsouth.net

Karen Radde 706-548-3372 knradde@bellsouth.net

Bobbie Reed 770-979-4237 berdks@mindspring.com

Don Schwarz 770-979-4237 berdks@mindspring.com

Diane Snyder 770-985-8861 roberthsnyder@msn.com

 

WEST

Linda Krontz Schuppener 770-489-4865 linda2742@comcast.net

 

SOUTH

Cindy Dale 770-631-3885 rosepro@bellsouth.net

Linda Reed 770-632-9907 linwalreed@aol.com

Walt Reed 770-632-9907 linwalreed@aol.com

 

ROSARIANS EMERITUS

Alice Boyd 770-938-8644 budpapa@bellsouth.net

Jim Kelley 770-671-0493 kelley4506@bellsouth.net

John Keller ‚Äč404-351-0110  jjakeller@gmail.com

Louise Stafford 770-985-6014 roseylou@earthlink.net