Search

 

 

Home

History & Mission

Meetings & Events

Activities

Membership Info

2006 Rose Show Results

Articles

Newsletters

Photo Album

Rose Tips

Links

Site Map
 

 

Our society is fortunate to have a number of members who have been trained and certified as Consulting Rosarians and Master Rosarians by the American Rose Society. These members are available for advice and consultation. Please call on any of them whenever you need help with your roses.

INSIDE PERIMETER

Nan Frost  678-358-7855 nan@nanfrost.com

Barry McCasland  404-550-9776 bmccas@ao.com

 

NORTH

David Baker 770-449-6407 bakerds21@aol.com

Cathy Farmer 770-928-2333 duancath@bellsouth.net

Trudy Strawn 770-380-0888 trstrawn54@gmail.com

Wendy Tilley  404-771-9300 wendy.tilley@comcast.net

Chris Woods 770-309-6302  cewoods1268@yahoo.com

Jane Zinn 770-973-6722 roseflute@bellsouth.net

 

EAST

Al and Sara Coleman 678-432-4792 alsara.coleman@att.net

Henry Everett 770-938-3134 dandlioncat@earthlink.com

Nancy Miller 770-963-6490 2manyroses@bellsouth.net

Bobbie Reed 770-979-4237 berdks@mindspring.com

Don Schwarz 770-979-4237 berdks@mindspring.com

Alba Sequeira 404-483-4004 alba_sequeira@bellsouth.net

Bet Sobon 770-561-6846 betsobon@gmail.com 

Diane Snyder 770-985-8861 roberthsnyder@msn.com

 

WEST

Linda Krontz Schuppener 770-489-4865 linda2742@comcast.net

 

SOUTH

Cindy Dale 770-631-3885 rosepro@bellsouth.net

Linda Reed 770-632-9907 linwalreed@aol.com

Walt Reed 770-632-9907 linwalreed@aol.com

 

ROSARIANS EMERITUS

Alice Boyd 770-938-8644 budpapa@bellsouth.net

Bruce Gillett 770-425-3253 bgillett@comcast.net

John Keller ‚Äč404-351-0110  jjakeller@gmail.com

Karen Radde 706-548-3372 knradde@bellsouth.net